April 2014
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Spartanburg Methodist College

 

 SPARTANBURG METHODIST COLLEGE PIONEERS

www.gosmcpioneers.com

 

Spartanburg Methodist College   1000 Powell Mill Road   Spartanburg, SC 29301     fax (864) 587-4265
President: Dr. Colleen Keith   (864) 587-4237
AD: Tim Wallace (864) 587-4267   wallact@smcsc.edu
Volleyball (I): Korrinn Burgess   (864) 587-4008  burgessk@smcsc.edu
Women’s Soccer (I): Dan Kenneally   (864) 587-4270   kennead@smcsc.edu
Men’s Soccer (I): Rich Weber   (864) 285-5893   weberr@smcsc.edu
Women’s Cross Country (I): Mike Foley   (864) 325-5957   foleym@smcsc.edu
Men’s Cross Country (I): Mike Foley   (864) 325-5957   foleym@smcsc.edu
Women’s Half Marathon: Mike Foley   (864) 325-5957   foleym@smcsc.edu
Men’s Half Marathon: Mike Foley   (864) 325-5957   foleym@smcsc.edu
Women’s Basketball (I): Briana Clark   (864) 587-4345   clarkb@smcsc.edu
Men’s Basketball (I): Jeff Brookman   (864) 587-4005   brookmanj@smcsc.edu
Wrestling: Rob Sater   (864) 266-4279   saterr@smcsc.edu
Softball (I): Thad Fox   (864) 587-4399   foxt@smcsc.edu
Baseball (I): Tim Wallace (864) 587-4267   wallact@smcsc.edu
Women’s Golf: Kyle Owings   (864) 205-4221   owingsk@smcsc.edu
Men’s Golf (I): Kurt Owings   cell (864) 266-9503   owingskm@smcsc.edu
Women’s Tennis (I): Zach Williams   (864) 587-4353   williamsz@smcsc.edu
Men’s Tennis (I):Zach Williams   (864) 587-4353   williamsz@smcsc.edu
Women’s Track (I): Mike Foley   (864) 325-5957   foleym@smcsc.edu
Men’s Track (I): Mike Foley   (864) 325-5957   foleym@smcsc.edu
Athletic Trainer: Sarah Jordan   (864) 587-4377   jordans@smcsc.edu

Athletic Trainer: Tiffany Walker   (864) 587-4376   walkert@smcsc.edu 

   
 
Copyright © 2008 - 2014 National Junior College Athletic Association All Rights Reserved.