April 2014
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Wake Technical Community College

WAKE TECH COMMUNITY COLLEGE EAGLES

http://students.waketech.edu/athletics/

 

 

Wake Tech CC   9101 Fayetteville Rd.   Raleigh, NC 27603     fax (919) 662-3127
President: Dr. Stephen C. Scott
AD: Barry Street   (919) 866-5508   btstreet@waketech.edu
Technical Assistant: Jennifer Sills   (919) 866-5513   jtsills@waketech.edu
Office Assistant: Blake Leonard   (919) 866-5173   bmleonard@waketech.edu
Women’s Volleyball (II): Stephanie Sports   (919) 866-5518   smsports@waketech.edu
Women’s Soccer (I): Sam Owoh   (919) 866-5511   soowoh@waketech.edu
Men’s Soccer (I): Jason Burbee   (919) 866-5552   jeburbee@waketech.edu
Women’s Cross Country (I): Michael Capps    (919) 866-5569   mwcapps@waketech.edu
Men’s Cross Country (I): Michael Capps   (919) 866-5569   mwcapps@waketech.edu
Women’s Basketball (II): Barry Street   (919) 866-5508   btstreet@waketech.edu
Men’s Basketball (II): Van Williams   (919) 866-5519   vewilliams@waketech.edu
Women’s Golf (I): Van Williams   (919) 866-5519   vewilliams@waketech.edu
Men’s Golf (I): Van Williams   (919) 866-5519   vewilliams@waketech.edu
Women’s Softball (II): Stephanie Sports   (919) 866-5518   smsports@waketech.edu
Men’s Baseball (II): Chris Kiec   (919) 866-5520   cpkiec@waketech.edu

Co-ed Cheerleading: Tammy Hamid-Stephenson   (919) 866-5578   tstephensonhamid@waketech.edu
                                   Jessica MacNair (919) 866-5427 jmmacnair@waketech.edu

   
 
Copyright © 2008 - 2014 National Junior College Athletic Association All Rights Reserved.